Sounds fantastic
Clouds Harp Quartet By Shirlaine Forrest

Elfair Grug Dyer, Elinor Nicholson, Esther Swift, Angelina Warburton (harps)

Central Library

Clouds play a mixed repertoire of new music embracing minimalism, folk and classical, interspersed with improvisation, both conjuring and challenging the preconceived charm of these much-loved instruments, heard here in unusual collective form.


15.30 - 16.30

£8.50 (inc £50p bkg fee) Advance/£10 On the Day/Door


Listen to this artist

More about this artist