Sounds fantastic

No badge

A selection of artists who’ve made it through our ground-breaking mjf hothouse scheme, aimed at breaking down barriers for new music making, share some of their stories and their music, created with support of our mentors. You’ll have the chance to feedback your comments and suggestions on their work so far.

Interested in taking part in the next round of mjf houthouse? Applications open in the autumn.

Please note this is an unreserved seated event


12.15 - 13.00

£ pay what you can